Department of English

Session (2021-2022)

Teacher	Name of Students		
Dr Indrajit Chattopadhyay(IC)	Anisha Mondal		
	Abin Chatterjee		

Teacher	Name of Students		
Dr Samrat Banerjee(SB)	Ankita Sarkar		
	Laboni Majumdar		

Teacher	Name of Students		
Priya Das(PD)	Swagata Pal		
	Bhaskar Sil		

Teacher	Name of Students		
Dr Debmalya Chatterjee(DC)	Rinta Das		
	Sayanta Seth		